“Gilty” Obsession

I know I made a quip about sharing links and the sort but did you believe the whole thing about Barnes & Nobles too (come on!) I have been told I am one for being a bit too deadpan when it comes to my humor.

Anyhoo… If you have a “GILTY” obsession (healthy or otherwise) with luxury brand clothes, accessories, and everything else, VISIT THIS SITE! Yeah, it’s by invitation only but if I like you, I just might give you entree. It’s like a sample sale online (though they have sizes of all kinds and not just those Twiggy-size things the models wear [I know you can fit those sizes, YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE, but you also have some suspiciously weak teeth if you know what I mean]).
With 70% off retail price, it’s more than a bargain, it’s slowly becoming a way of life (sorry current job, YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE; I just can’t miss when the “virtual doors” open on these sales).
Check it out: www.giltgroupe.com
Leave a Reply

