Gratuitous: Blog Strikethroughs!

120px-Gtk-strikethrough.svgHere’s another installment of what I deem really annoying gratuitous!  OK, so I love punctuation.  I have been known to use one too many ellipses (the three dot thing… for my not-so-inclined folks) and an errant semicolon here and there but there are just way too many bloggers abusing the whole strikethrough thing.  I know many of them think it’s funny and so avante-garde cool.  But not really!

So let’s keep to a minimum please!

File under: Ahhhhhh!

Leave a Reply

