Gratuitous: Perez Hilton, a rebel rouser?

perez-hiltonDon’t want to hate on a fellow blogger (there I go again; I am so not a blogger).  Anyhoo, but I am so tired of the reports on Perez Hilton being a rebel rouser and a meanie and a slob and a hater and a hypocrite…  Well, the list can go on.  Again, this is all fodder fueling the um… meanie…. OK, he is a meanie!  Though I think of him more as an opportunist and a successful one at that!  I don’t think I can blame him or hate on him for that.  The only thing I would say is to publish things that are factual!

I say if you read his stuff with enough gusto like I know people do, then you should just sit back and take it like a man/womMAN!  We can’t hate a man that gets as much attention as he does; he lavishes in it!

File under: he who throws stones in glass houses!

One Response to Gratuitous: Perez Hilton, a rebel rouser?

  1. […] like one Perez Hilton site isn’t enough.  The queen-bee of the gossip swarm is about to launch a new venture, […]

Leave a Reply

